Mon, Oct

Club Staff

Club Information
  • Smaller Small Medium Big Bigger
  • Default Helvetica Segoe Georgia Times

The club employs well over 100 people (including the playing staff) - you can view the main off-field workers here.

 Last updated June 2018

Coaching Staff

Director of Football: Mark Allen

Manager: Steven Gerrard

Assistant Manager: Gary McAllister

First Team Coach: Michael Beale

Technical Coach: Tom Culshaw

Head of Performance: Jordan Milsom

Fitness Coach: Craig Flannigan

Goalkeeping Coach: Colin Stewart

Head of Academy: Craig Mulholland

Head of Academy Goalkeeping: N/A

Under 17s Coach and Senior Academy Manager: Billy Kirkwood

Academy Coach: Malky Thomson

Youth Goalkeeping Coach: Peter Dennison

Doctor: Dr. Paul Jackson

First Team Squad Physio: Steve Walker

Lead Development Squad Physio: Chris Clarke

Head Academy Physio: Billy Henderson

Masseur: David Lavery

Sports Scientist: Gary Sherriff

Academy Sports Scientist: Luke Lawrence

Head of Academy Performance and Preparation: Jamie Ramsden

Head of Analysis: Neil McIlhargey

Assistant Analyst: Steve Harvey

Academy Analyst: Graeme Stevenson

Academy Coach And Technical Coordinator: David McCallum

Other Staff

Head of Recruitment: Vacant

Head of Academy Scouting: Billy McLaren

Head of Academy Football Business and Education: Creag Robertson

Head of Football Administration: Andrew Dickson

Football Administration Executive: Katy Lamont

Academy Administrator: Louise McLean

RIFC Board of Directors

Chairman: Dave King

Vice-Chairman: Douglas Park

Chief Executive Officer: Stewart Robertson

Finance Director: N/A

Non Executive Director: Alastair Johnston

Non Executive Director: Graeme Park

Non Executive Director: John Bennett

Company Secretary: James Blair